July 24, 2019

Congrats to Our CA-2 Residents!

100% Amazing

Congratulations to our 14 Clinical Anesthesia 2 (CA-2) residents on their 100% pass rate on the American Board of Anesthesiology Basic Exam – and to the many faculty and staff members whose dedication to resident education made this possible. These outstanding residents are Drs. Kevin Barkley, Daniel Bingham, Elizabeth Blankenship, Stephanie Kierstead, Paul Lee, Wan Lovichit, Will McSpadden, Azhar Merchant, Matt Palascak, Banks Peterson, Blake Plyler, Renee Tolly, Benjamin Woodle and Andrew Wright. Special thanks to Dr. Jill Mhyre, Professor and Chair of Anesthesiology; Program Director Dr. Charles Napolitano; Associate Program Directors Drs. Shannon Dare, Riley Lide and Jill Ramsey; Drs. Donald Crabtree and Kristen Lienhart; staff members Mary Beth Gresham, Ashley Gregory and Alex Vandiver; along with many CRNAs, senior residents and APRNS.